Board of Directors

The members of our board of directors and committee chairs are:

President Joyce Stone  Email
Vice-President of Production Michael Masterson  Email
Vice-President of Operations Larry Morris Email
Vice-President of Development Nancy Eppert  Email
Treasurer David Calkins  Email
Secretary Mary Morris  Email
Playwright Festival Chair John Eppert
Season Production Manager RJ Parish
Box Office Chair
Patti Shockley
Membership Committee Chair
Marcia Brownlee
Season Selection Chair Patti Shockley